ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Drake Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Drake?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

She is understand and Excellent Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Dr.drake is the best doctor I have ever had

Dr.drake is extremely caring about her patients. I was misdiagnosed twice and was crying in pain with kidney stones and she was the only doctor to take my pain seriously and was very prompt when dealing with me even on the weekend and I wasn't even her patient at that time. She takes time to answer my questions as well as my husbands. She always is excited to see my son even though he cries through the entire prenatal visit. She and her nurse are wonderful and I am so grateful to have them. I would recommend her to anyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2011

dr. drake is very kind and she explains things really well. she was willing to do my minor surgery right away and it healed up very nicely. with my visit it took longer because she took time to explain everything. personally, i think she is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Dr. Drake has always given me the best care, and not rushed through my appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 4th, 2011

not impressed with being told she will do minor surgery every year if necessary but not remove uterus and problem...money in the pocket I guess

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 16th, 2009

If you are on Healthlink....

I have not decided whether the staff and Dr. Drake treats me like the plague because I am on Healthlink and was assigned to their office or not, but I am not impressed with their attitude towards getting my medical records. Not only am I in pain and have abnormal bleeding that would send THEM to the ER, but upon requesting my medical records, they have lost my release form twice and asked a third time to fill the same information out. Someone keeps dropping the ball at my expense. Also, the procedures endured to find out why I am abnormally bleeding have been painful, I find Dr. Drake to have zero bedside manners and very cold attitude while I am bleeding and in pain. I am still looking for a replacement doctor, but most of them seem to have this nonchalant attitude up in NH towards Healthlink.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Drake is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laconia, NH.

  • Dr. Bettina Costello

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Andrea Dionne

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    3
  • Dr. Ana Buck

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Laconia, NH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5