Dr. Carolyn Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Huntington, WV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a wonderful person she takes her time to help you understand anything that she can do medically to help you have a child. She is also calm and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Dr. C. Clark visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Clark for the first time a year ago. I found theDr. To be friendly and extremely competent. Her staff was helpful & kind. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc! Very caring and easy to talk openly with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's for 31 years. She has always been good with me, understanding of me. and taken great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Dr. Clark and her OB nurse are rude and uninterested.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Clark barely even showed up for my delivery; OBnurse, Marsha is awful. Worst experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 8th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is very caring and knowledgeable, and willing to listen to my thoughts on matters too. She makes you feel like you're talking to a friend! She has such a soothing voice, meant for radio! lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark she is the best any where around. She delivered my baby an grandbabies. she took care of my daughter when cabell huntington ER was letting her lay there an die.

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2013
The best there is!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark in my opinion is the best around. She has delivered all of my babies and has provided me with exceptional care. She is very caring and considerate and listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Great Dr
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Clark for over 22 years and have always been pleased with services. Staff are always professional and she is a wonderful, caring doctor. I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.