ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Clark Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Clark?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Clark?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

amazing

I think she is a wonderful person she takes her time to help you understand anything that she can do medically to help you have a child. She is also calm and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Dr. C. Clark visit

I saw Dr. Clark for the first time a year ago. I found theDr. To be friendly and extremely competent. Her staff was helpful & kind. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Great Doc! Very caring and easy to talk openly with.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's for 31 years. She has always been good with me, understanding of me. and taken great care of me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

Dr. Clark and her OB nurse are rude and uninterested.

Dr.Clark barely even showed up for my delivery; OBnurse, Marsha is awful. Worst experience ever.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 8th, 2014

Dr. Clark is very caring and knowledgeable, and willing to listen to my thoughts on matters too. She makes you feel like you're talking to a friend! She has such a soothing voice, meant for radio! lol

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Clark she is the best any where around. She delivered my baby an grandbabies. she took care of my daughter when cabell huntington ER was letting her lay there an die.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2013

The best there is!

Dr. Clark in my opinion is the best around. She has delivered all of my babies and has provided me with exceptional care. She is very caring and considerate and listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Great Dr

I've seen Dr. Clark for over 22 years and have always been pleased with services. Staff are always professional and she is a wonderful, caring doctor. I would recommend her to everyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.

  • Dr. Jessica Granger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Huntington, WV 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Paul Lee

    Dr. Paul Lee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, WV 0.32 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    23
  • Dr. Joseph Assaley

    Dr. Joseph Assaley

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Huntington, WV 0.32 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    29