Dr. Carolyn Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Huntington, WV

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 21.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Dr. C. Clark visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Clark for the first time a year ago. I found theDr. To be friendly and extremely competent. Her staff was helpful & kind. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc! Very caring and easy to talk openly with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Clark's for 31 years. She has always been good with me, understanding of me. and taken great care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Dr. Clark and her OB nurse are rude and uninterested.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Clark barely even showed up for my delivery; OBnurse, Marsha is awful. Worst experience ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is very caring and knowledgeable, and willing to listen to my thoughts on matters too. She makes you feel like you're talking to a friend! She has such a soothing voice, meant for radio! lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark she is the best any where around. She delivered my baby an grandbabies. she took care of my daughter when cabell huntington ER was letting her lay there an die.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2013
The best there is!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark in my opinion is the best around. She has delivered all of my babies and has provided me with exceptional care. She is very caring and considerate and listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Great Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Clark for over 22 years and have always been pleased with services. Staff are always professional and she is a wonderful, caring doctor. I would recommend her to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, WV.