ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Forbes Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Forbes?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

I really saw Cameron. He is a great guy and always treats me with the utmost respect and knows his stuff...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2014

The doctor and PA are excellent. The staff is awful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Not just a doctor but a family friend

Dr. Carolyn Forbes has been seeing our family for several years and we absolutely adore your caring bedside manner. Dr. Forbes always takes the time to answer all questions we have and to never be in a rush. She is the most amazing doctor we have ever met and we truly feel blessed to be patients of her's. Dr. Forbes is popular because of her gentle nature so trying to get into her right away can be difficult however I am always comfortable in seeing her two PA's Sara or Cameron. The overall staff is very professional and they make you feel comfortable each and everytime we visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Great diary

Dr. Forbes has been my family's Dr. since the first time I saw her. She is caring and capable and most of all honest. If she doesn't know something she doesn't try to bluff her way, she tells you and then follows up on your behalf. She's the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Mr.

We have been patients of Dr. Forbes for 6 years or better now. She is caring and professional and seems to have a sincere interest in her patients. ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Forbes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tooele, UT.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Ehsan Hadjbian

    Family Medicine

    Sandy, UT

    4.7
    (30)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sergio Abarca

    Dr. Sergio Abarca

    Family Medicine

    Tooele, UT 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Blake Beazer

    Dr. Blake Beazer

    Family Medicine

    Tooele, UT 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    16