ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Neff Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
18.5 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Neff?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Excellent Doctor

We've had excellent visits with Dr Neff. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Time is always on our side..

Time is what has brought us to where we are with our daughter and time is what will continue to take us further along...Time is always on our side the good, the bad and the uncertain...Dr. Neff was the first hospital on call neurologist to take the time to talk with our daughter and listen... She made a difference today not only with our daughter but with me her mom..Yep that's all it took was her time...So grateful...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Dr. Neff is one of the best physician's I've ever been under the care of. She is genuinely concerned about my health and well-being, she listens to my concerns, she is knowledgable, professional and an excellent neurologist.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2013

Awesome!

The most helpful and wonderful MD I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She (and my previous Neuro) was also one of the first Neurlogists to express a desire to find out what's actually plaguing me. I've noticed that she spends time with her patients and doesn't leave any questions unanswered - very in-depth and helpful. Long story short; I have medications treating the symptoms of my movement disorder, and they are working. It's doctors like Dr. Neff that make having a difficult illness much easier in the long run. If you have a movement disorder and use Kaiser, I'd highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Caring

She takes the time to rresearch instead of trying to mask symptoms with medication. She also isnt afraid to say whats on her mind which is hard to find in the AMA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Very Knowledgable, caring, easy to get a hold of for me when need too. Spends time with patients.....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

calm and caring but off-base

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Neff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Rupali Nabar

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Betty Shen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Anthony Shay

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Irvine, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22