Dr. Carolyn Nine MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Always a pleasure
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Nine since I was an adolescent (14 years ago) and have always been exceptionally impressed with her bedside manner and treatment suggestions. She has a very thorough understanding the interrelated nature of mind and body.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have such a caring doctor--she actually spends time with me, listens, and involves me in my health care. She makes me feel comfortable and is very empathetic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Nine'she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had gone to 6 doctors in over 3 yrs and Dr. Nine is the first doctor I have seen that did not blame all my symptoms (fatigue, headaches, leg pain, back pain, etc) on being 30 lbs over weight. I actually had sciatica due to a pinched off nerve for that whole time and every doctor just said it was because I was over weight. Because of her help I was able to get the help that I needed and I was able to lose the weight.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Great primary care doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nine for many years. I have a number of medical issues and see many specialists. Comparing her against them, she will spend the most time, listens the most, and is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nine was a doctor that I had seen because my regular doctor was not available at the time of my appt and I needed to see a doctor immediately. I was having horrible medical problems that was possibly caused by my kidneys..at least that was my guess when I saw this doctor. I told her that I have been on diuretics for a number of years and she chewed me out for it! Saying, "what do you expect of your kidneys if you take water pills for years? You're probably experiencing kidney failure!" I was already crying when I got there and her chewing me out for what my regular doctor had me on for years sure didn't help. Turns out after blood tests and seeing my regular doctor afterward, I did NOT have kidney failure or anything regarding my kidneys. Lousy doctor in my eyes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nine is a great doctor! i wouldnt ming waiting all day to see to know that i am getting the best treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Nine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, MI.

Doctor

Dr. James Whitmyer

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Edward Pazuchowski

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lydia Nafsu

be the first to rate this Doctor