ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Oconnor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Oconnor?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Dr. C. O'Conner is kind and efficent , I feel comfortable and cared for during my exams, ( for me it is stressful to go to the Drs. office) not with her! We laugh and make the best of the issues at hand. I reccommend her and respect her abilities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUN AWAY!!!

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Honestly, I don't have much to say about Dr. O'Connor....I've only been seen for annual exams with no medical issues, just know that you will wait 30-40min for her. My complaint is with her office and support staff. They are so bad that it is almost becoming a comedy. Don't expect quick medication refills or referrals to specialist...do expect them to not answer your basic questions (as in, "where is the refill or referral") and the blame other doctor's office/pharmacy for not contacting them. It takes them over 2 weeks to get a copy of records for supplemental insurance---and they charged me for it!! After only 2 visits to this medical facility, I am leaving and telling everyone not to go there EVER.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 5th, 2013

She prescribed medication for me that i was allergic to and then blamed me for not telling her. I wear a medical id bracelet, i tell EVERY doctor and nurse the allergies i have every time i am in the office. She was lazy and did not look at my chart and did not ask me to double check before she sent it to the pharmacy!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

Have waited in exam room up to an hour only to see dr. for 5 min. She gave me an ekg, told me I had a Heart Attack, told nurse to make an appt at hospital for stress test for the following week. Did the test never heard back from her. She laughs at most complaints you tell her about. No trust in her what so ever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT HAPPY

Posted on February 11th, 2012

HE APPOINTMENT WAS BEFORE HER LUNCH AND SHE WEN'T TO LUNCH AND LEFT US IN THE ROOM WITH NOT A WORD....

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Horrible Doctor

Posted on July 9th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Oconnor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.