Dr. Carolyn Pace MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Tempe, AZ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    18%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Horrible Person
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With Carolyn you never which personality will greet you in the exam room! In two years she never did a complete exam. When told me I needed to start scheduling two appointments a month I left her practice! She wanted me to come in for pain treatments and separately fir My RA. I told her I thought we were boing both at the same time. She said nope. I said bye!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New staff every time you go. Not very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Pace. I had seen other rheumatologists and internists over the years and given up on ever having a life again. I have been seeing Dr. Pace for the last 10 years and I don't know where I would be without her. She is extremely intelligent and keeps current on developments in her many fields of expertise. She is in demand so I recommend calling her office and making an appointment while she is accepting new patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
RN ,MaED CPC
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TAKES TIME WITH U..ENCOURAGES U TO TALK ABOUT UR MED PROBS..AN ANGEL OF A DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wonderful Doc!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Pace was my 1st and only RA doc. I just love her. so far I have been a nightmare to treat but she never gives up. I understand I am one of the lucky ones because I have never had to go thru having a bad Rheumy. All I can say is that I am lucky my PCP referred me to Dr. Pace. She takes the time, she knows her stuff and I have the utmost trust that she will eventually be able to get me back to as normal as I am going to be! Her office staff .... awesome.... her MA Glenda ...wonderful :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring. Great listener. Yes, there is usually a long wait at the office, but that's because she spends as much time with each patient as they need, and I appreciate that. Her staff is always friendly as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
Dr Pace is Awesome
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Auto-immune issues are very hard to deal with, much less diagnose. Dr. Pace works very hard to NOT over medicate and to improve quality of life. I don't know what I would do with out her.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Pace, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.