ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Pace Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Pace?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Pace?

Ratings and Reviews

50 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 50 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

October 4th, 2016

Horrible Person

With Carolyn you never which personality will greet you in the exam room! In two years she never did a complete exam. When told me I needed to start scheduling two appointments a month I left her practice! She wanted me to come in for pain treatments and separately fir My RA. I told her I thought we were boing both at the same time. She said nope. I said bye!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

New staff every time you go. Not very professional.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Pace. I had seen other rheumatologists and internists over the years and given up on ever having a life again. I have been seeing Dr. Pace for the last 10 years and I don't know where I would be without her. She is extremely intelligent and keeps current on developments in her many fields of expertise. She is in demand so I recommend calling her office and making an appointment while she is accepting new patients!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

RN ,MaED CPC

TAKES TIME WITH U..ENCOURAGES U TO TALK ABOUT UR MED PROBS..AN ANGEL OF A DOCTOR

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Wonderful Doc!

Dr. Pace was my 1st and only RA doc. I just love her. so far I have been a nightmare to treat but she never gives up. I understand I am one of the lucky ones because I have never had to go thru having a bad Rheumy. All I can say is that I am lucky my PCP referred me to Dr. Pace. She takes the time, she knows her stuff and I have the utmost trust that she will eventually be able to get me back to as normal as I am going to be! Her office staff .... awesome.... her MA Glenda ...wonderful :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Very caring. Great listener. Yes, there is usually a long wait at the office, but that's because she spends as much time with each patient as they need, and I appreciate that. Her staff is always friendly as well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Dr Pace is Awesome

Auto-immune issues are very hard to deal with, much less diagnose. Dr. Pace works very hard to NOT over medicate and to improve quality of life. I don't know what I would do with out her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Pace is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

  • Dr. Ahmed Babar

    Dr. Ahmed Babar

    Internal Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Lorna Honan

    Internal Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Jagwinder Sraow

    Dr. Jagwinder Sraow

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tempe, AZ 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    40