Dr. Carolyn Trend MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Somerville, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Dr. Trend is a great pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Trend is wonderful. I can't say enough nice things about her. By far the best pediatrician I've dealt with - only one i schedule my sons visits with . She is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been taking our daughters to Dr. Trend for 6 years. She has always listened to us and showed utmost care for our family. When we schedule appointments, we hope she is the pediatrician we get. Wouldn't want to go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Horrible
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trend is A horrible doctor. She was uncaring, clueless & did not diagnose our childs condition properly. She prescribed medicene that was unneeded & extremily expensive. Do yourself and your children a favor do not see DR Carolyn Trend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
WONDERFUL!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Trend for almost 3 years. She is a wonderful Doctor. She always listens to me, and is so calm and nice to my daughters. I love the office. I always get an appointment and never have to wait. I highly recommend Dr trend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2012
Misunderstands easily
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was frustrated when Dr. Trend kept interupting me. She was not listening to what I had to say & kept jumping to her own conclusions. She misunderstood what I was trying to tell her . My experience with Dr. Trend was a alful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2009
One of the best doctors in NJ
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Carolyn Trend is such a wonderful doctor. She always has time to talk and does not rush you when you have questions. Dr Trend explains everything and is so caring. Her staff is very good. I travel over 30 minutes to go to the Lebanon office and it is so worth it! My child loves Dr Trend and that is the most important for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carolyn Trend, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.