The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carolyn Trend Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Trend?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carolyn Trend?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Trend is a great pediatrician

Dr. Trend is wonderful. I can't say enough nice things about her. By far the best pediatrician I've dealt with - only one i schedule my sons visits with . She is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

Excellent

We have been taking our daughters to Dr. Trend for 6 years. She has always listened to us and showed utmost care for our family. When we schedule appointments, we hope she is the pediatrician we get. Wouldn't want to go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Horrible

Dr Trend is A horrible doctor. She was uncaring, clueless & did not diagnose our childs condition properly. She prescribed medicene that was unneeded & extremily expensive. Do yourself and your children a favor do not see DR Carolyn Trend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

WONDERFUL!

I have been seeing Dr Trend for almost 3 years. She is a wonderful Doctor. She always listens to me, and is so calm and nice to my daughters. I love the office. I always get an appointment and never have to wait. I highly recommend Dr trend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Misunderstands easily

I was frustrated when Dr. Trend kept interupting me. She was not listening to what I had to say & kept jumping to her own conclusions. She misunderstood what I was trying to tell her . My experience with Dr. Trend was a alful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2009

One of the best doctors in NJ

Dr. Carolyn Trend is such a wonderful doctor. She always has time to talk and does not rush you when you have questions. Dr Trend explains everything and is so caring. Her staff is very good. I travel over 30 minutes to go to the Lebanon office and it is so worth it! My child loves Dr Trend and that is the most important for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carolyn Trend is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerville, NJ.

  • Dr. John Fischer

    Pediatrics

    Somerville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Ryan Housam

    Dr. Ryan Housam

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Endocrinology

    Somerville, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Madan Hede

    Dr. Madan Hede

    Pediatrics

    Somerville, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    11