ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carrie Phillips Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Phillips?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Phillips?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

Dr Phillips is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. She is very professional and makes you feel at home asking her questions. She make sure you have all the information you need to make your medical decisions. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Dr. Phillips is a must have endocrinologist

Dr Phillips is by far the best Endo that i have ever seen, she is the 4th Endo I've been to since i was diagnosed with graves in 2010. I've been untreated for about 2 years. She went out of her way to have all of my blood work done so that she could start treating me the next day! She made me feel very comfortable and is very knowledgeable. Wish she was the first doctor I had seen but other wise she is absolutely excellent and the office staff was very friendly the office its self was very clean and nicely decorated and the location is very convenient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Excellent

Very thorough and patient oriented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2011

Good caring doctor

I have fired two previous Endocrinologists for their lack of the ability to listen and personolize my care. I am very happy and satisfied with Dr. Phillips. She listens to me, has the time to answer questions and explain anything I ask her to. She has been a great doctor for me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

ll

she is the best dr I have ever had. She rocks !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2009

Couldn't get an appointment

I have been hacing issues, which I believe are Endocrine in nature. I tried going to a GP, Internist, and 2 GEs. I had a battery of tests and no one can figure out what's wrong. From my research Adrenal or Pituary would be the most likely culprit. I called Dr Phillips office and tried to make an appointment, but the receptionist refused to set one up because I didn't have a diagnosed issue. In fact she thought it was odd I was calling a specialist for an undiagnosed issue. I found this to be extremely unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carrie Phillips is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Helen Kang

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    15
  • Dr. Gavin Jackson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Yasmin Akhunji

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    8