The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carrie Humphrey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Humphrey?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

She may be the best Dr. ever!

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

I have seven children who see her. That is a lot of visits. I have always been treated like I matter and my child matters to her. She takes the time and is very personable. If she doesn't know something she finds out who would. My family loves her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4 years

Posted on November 9th, 2011

Been going to her since my daughter was born.she was the Dr at the hospital so I just suck w her. She's an awesome Dr. I'd never take my kids to anyone else

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

We love dr. humphrey!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Christa Walker

Posted on July 21st, 2011

Being a mom herself, Dr. Humphrey creates a warm, caring and knowledgable environment for children and parents.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2009

I have been to several pediatricians and Dr Humphrey is my favorite! She is extremely good at her job and you can definitely tell she genuinely cares for your children. She always does her best to make sure they are healthy and happy :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom

Posted on June 1st, 2009

Dr Humphrey is very caring and great with children. I trust and recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carrie Humphrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eagle, ID.