ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carrie Nash Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Nash?


29 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Greta Person

I have used Dr Nash for years and have worked with her some of those years. SHe is a great provider you cannot go wrong with

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Highly recommend

Dr Nash is very nice and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Made a last minute appointment and was still seen in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

It doesn't get any better than her

I have never been so amazed at her attention to the my illness and compasion. Her willingness to listen to your full explination instead of interjecting her own thoughts and then she went over every possible cause and remeidy

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr. Nash is undoubtably the most wonderful, careing, understanding physician I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I moved to this area 6 years ago and have been in search of a physician who actually listens and cares. I finally found one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Dr. Nash and her staff have always been very professional. She always takes time to listen and answer questions, even when she is very busy. She is my PCM and I could not be more pleased.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Wonderful interaction with patient

Being a cancer patient, I see many specialists. She carefully reviewed my labs from other doctors. I wanted a female primary care doctor with a caring personality to oversee all my care. I was very impressed with my first visit and intend on making her my main doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Great bedside manner

Dr. Nash is a genuine person, that makes her patients feel comfortable and not hurried. I would and have recommended her to friends and family. I even have the option of seeing a free Dr. where I work, but I choose to pay to go see Dr. Nash.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

We just love her!

Dr. Nash was assigned when John was admitted as an emergency to the hospital. Her warm, caring personality, and especially her expertise in dealing with specificity to a patient's individual needs quickly endeared her to both of us. Dr. Nash is OUR doctor!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR!!

I really lucked out finding such a wonderful doctor. She really does take time with her patients. You won't feel like just a number at her office. The staff there is also very good. I would highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carrie Nash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, MS.

  • Dr. Meseret Teferra

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Brandon, MS 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    12
  • Dr. Stephen Shoop

    Family Medicine

    Brandon, MS 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Lucy Limaylla

    Dr. Lucy Limaylla

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Brandon, MS 0.84 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    17