Overall Review

4.5
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made a last minute appointment and was still seen in a timely manner. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
It doesn't get any better than her
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never been so amazed at her attention to the my illness and compasion. Her willingness to listen to your full explination instead of interjecting her own thoughts and then she went over every possible cause and remeidy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is undoubtably the most wonderful, careing, understanding physician I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. I moved to this area 6 years ago and have been in search of a physician who actually listens and cares. I finally found one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash and her staff have always been very professional. She always takes time to listen and answer questions, even when she is very busy. She is my PCM and I could not be more pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Wonderful interaction with patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Being a cancer patient, I see many specialists. She carefully reviewed my labs from other doctors. I wanted a female primary care doctor with a caring personality to oversee all my care. I was very impressed with my first visit and intend on making her my main doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
Great bedside manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash is a genuine person, that makes her patients feel comfortable and not hurried. I would and have recommended her to friends and family. I even have the option of seeing a free Dr. where I work, but I choose to pay to go see Dr. Nash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2011
We just love her!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nash was assigned when John was admitted as an emergency to the hospital. Her warm, caring personality, and especially her expertise in dealing with specificity to a patient's individual needs quickly endeared her to both of us. Dr. Nash is OUR doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
GREAT DOCTOR!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really lucked out finding such a wonderful doctor. She really does take time with her patients. You won't feel like just a number at her office. The staff there is also very good. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carrie Nash, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Erich Arias

22 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lucy Limaylla

16 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Randolph

34 years experience

5.0 of 5