ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Carrie Sloan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Sloan?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Carrie Sloan?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    47
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

I love this hospital

Eve Blair is amazing loan peak is amazing I delivered my baby boy at this hospital and I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

Attentive Provider

Dr. Sloan spent a lot of time with me. She made sure my questions were answered and that I was comfortable and informed. I am very pleased with my decision of choosing Dr. Sloan as my provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Sloans for 10 years now! She is very professional and very patient and understanding. There have been several times when she has taken more time during an appointment to help me understand something or deal with something emotionally painful. I couldn't imagine going to anyone else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Simply the Best!

Dr. Sloan has provided professional, compassionate care for me and my family over the past few years. She demonstrates undivided attention to any concerns I have. I have had two beautiful pregnancies under her care and would trust her with my life! I recommend her to everyone because of her love for her profession and love for her patients!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Great Dr!

LOVE Dr Sloan! She is very knowledgeable about her specialty and does a wonderful job!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Love Dr Sloan!!

Dr. Sloan delivered my 2 last babies and did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgeable and I would put my life in her hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I have seen Dr. Sloan over several years. I appreciate her thoughtful manor and the fact that she doesn't try to do more than is medically necessary. I have had a prolapsed uterus for 20 years now. It became a problem within the last year or so. She really talked to me about my options and we decided together that surgery was the right course of action for me. I am healing so well and really appreciate her care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sloan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

I do not recommend sloan at all

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Highly Recommended

I would highly recommend Dr. Carrie Sloan and her amazing staff. I have been her patient for 4 years. She helped me through my first and only pregnancy and has been my OB/GYN ever since. She is very friendly and professional, but more importantly, makes you feel comfortable and at ease right away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2016

Dr. Sloan and staff are awesome!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

i really like Dr. Sloan and her staff, they are very prompt and are very kind. She always provide valuable suggestions and listen to all my concern very carefully.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

I've had a great experience so far with Dr. Sloan and her staff. I appreciated their ability to be prompt in getting me an appointment, and while there, managing my care thoroughly and professionally. I would recommend her practice to any who ask.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Carrie Sloan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Draper, UT.

  • Dr. Rochelle Orr

    Dr. Rochelle Orr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Draper, UT 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Krista Anders

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Draper, UT 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    20
  • Dr. Glade Curtis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Draper, UT 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38