Dr. Carter Gibson MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Covington, GA

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, thorough, caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carter Gibson has been my primary care physician since 2006. He is very thorough with his care, takes time to explain healthcare and diagnosis in layman terms, and cares about the emotional well being of his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Very professional, caring and a good listener
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gibson has been my doctor for approx 4 years . I find him to be very professional. and very dedicated. The staff is always helpful. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes any time I have an appointment. I would recommend Dr Gibson any who needs a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very happy with Dr. Gibson and would recommend him to anyone. He spends all the time necessary with me, follows up when necessary, and is always kind, He feels my pain and applauds my successes. When I first came to Newton County I could not find a doctor that would take new patients. I am very glad that I found Dr. Gibson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Dr. Review
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional bedside manner. Dr. Gibson takes time to listen and does a thorough exam. I am so pleased with him that I now have him as my mother's primary care Dr. I also referred him to my both my sisters who are now his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gibson is a very thorough doctor. If he has a concern about my health, he will discuss it with me and suggests follow up procedures as needed. He listens to me, answers all my questions in a manner that I can understand, and actually seems to care about my health. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Excellent office with excellent doctors
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Gibson for 5 years and he and his staff are professional and accurate. No complaints would readily recommend them to anyone!

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Carter Gibson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Covington, GA.