ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. N Noble Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. N Noble?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

The best doctor in the area. listens to you and spents extra time if needed.I will miss him when he leaves . I had him over 30 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Ignored my symptoms
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

One of the best

Dr. Noble is one of the best doctors I have met. Very easy to talk to and he LISTENS! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2010

Excellent Doctor!

Very nice and very knowlegable. Not afraid to consult other dr's when needed to help find cause of illness. Just hope he doesn't retire soon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2010

Best Doctor ever!

I saw Dr. Noble for about 5 years. My husband's insurance changed and we had to switch doctors. I am not having luck finding a doctor with as much care, compassion, and general knowledge as he had. I wish I could go back to him. He was very professional and always followed up with his patients. If your insurance allows you to see him, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. N Noble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.

  • Dr. Angela Sargeant

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Thomas Schelble

    Dr. Thomas Schelble

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Don Martin

    Family Medicine

    Appleton, WI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7