The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cary Dunn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cary Dunn?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Showing 34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

Dr. Dunn restored my trusts in dermatologists. He took his time explaining my condition and the treatment options that I had. I wanted to take the time to thank him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

A very pleasant experience

Dr Dunn was genuinely thoughtful and caring in his approach to my skin cancer. His staff was very prompt in scheduling my surgery and they seemed to care about me and not the next patient. Considering the scare with skin cancer, Dr Dunn and his staff made the experience a pleasant one. I recommend him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Confident and Friendly Doctor and Staff

I am very comfortable with Dr Dunn and his staff. They took their time and explained what they where going to do. My surgery went exactly as expected.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Great Experience!!!

I can not say enough about Dr. Dunn and his staff, the staff was kind, courteous and made me feel right at home. I could not recommend anyone else other than Dr. Dunn, he made me feel secure in with diagnosis and after my surgery my scar was barely visible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Thank you Dr. Dunn for saving my life. If I had not run into you randomly and you told me I had a melanoma on my face I may have never known. You told me to call your office and they would fit me. Not only did you see me that very next day but you saved my life. For that I cannot begin to thank you eoungh.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon, exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Dunn did surgery on my face and I was afraid of having a terible scar but my scar is minimal due to his excellent abiliaties. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

Dr. Dunn is a highly competent surgeon

Doctor Dunn is thorough and accurate in his skin exams and has excised many skin cancers, including melanoma, squamous and basal cell, from my face and body with minimal pain to me and no complications during the past 10 years.His staff is competent, efficient, caring and pleasant.I highly recommend him to anyone with any skin cancer problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cary Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Sharkey

    Dr. Michael Sharkey

    Dermatology, General Practice, General Surgery

    Dublin, GA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    32
  • Dr. Richard James Jr

    Dr. Richard James Jr

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dublin, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Darryl Hodson

    Dr. Darryl Hodson

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Dublin, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    17