Cary Dunn MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Dublin, GA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dunn restored my trusts in dermatologists. He took his time explaining my condition and the treatment options that I had. I wanted to take the time to thank him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2013
A very pleasant experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dunn was genuinely thoughtful and caring in his approach to my skin cancer. His staff was very prompt in scheduling my surgery and they seemed to care about me and not the next patient. Considering the scare with skin cancer, Dr Dunn and his staff made the experience a pleasant one. I recommend him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2012
Confident and Friendly Doctor and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very comfortable with Dr Dunn and his staff. They took their time and explained what they where going to do. My surgery went exactly as expected.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Great Experience!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can not say enough about Dr. Dunn and his staff, the staff was kind, courteous and made me feel right at home. I could not recommend anyone else other than Dr. Dunn, he made me feel secure in with diagnosis and after my surgery my scar was barely visible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr. Dunn for saving my life. If I had not run into you randomly and you told me I had a melanoma on my face I may have never known. You told me to call your office and they would fit me. Not only did you see me that very next day but you saved my life. For that I cannot begin to thank you eoungh.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Surgeon, exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Dunn did surgery on my face and I was afraid of having a terible scar but my scar is minimal due to his excellent abiliaties. I highly recommend Dr. Dunn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
Dr. Dunn is a highly competent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor Dunn is thorough and accurate in his skin exams and has excised many skin cancers, including melanoma, squamous and basal cell, from my face and body with minimal pain to me and no complications during the past 10 years.His staff is competent, efficient, caring and pleasant.I highly recommend him to anyone with any skin cancer problem.

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Cary Dunn, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dublin, GA.