ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cary Finn Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cary Finn?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Very good Doctor

takes time with patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

HE IS A DRUG DEALER

Dr. Finn is a DRUG DEALER, not a "doctor". Dr. Finn has been prescribing a very close family member mass amount of pain medication, muscle relaxers, xanax, and adderall for over FIVE years - and she has ZERO medical conditions. He knows that she suffers from a MAJOR drug addiction and has been to multiple rehabs and multiple over doses. This "doctor" has also over prescribed other family members and close family friends pain medication, without good cause, that has led to addiction issues. She has zero medical issues and abuses the medication he gives here DAILY - to the point where can't hold down a job or leave the house. My family has filed multiple reports against him. She was a young HEALTHY woman with NO medical conditions and he continues to give her drugs. He can not be solely blamed for her addiction, but the path he set her up for made her turn to much harder drugs. He should not be practicing medicine and he should be held accountable!! He is fully aware of what he is doing and the extent of her addiction.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

He's an excellent Dr. with great bedside manner. He really listens and pays attention. I'm glad he's my Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Diagnosis was spot on and he with his staff were excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Associate Impementation Rep

I have been going to Finn and Associates for years and in 2016 everyone in my family needed to see someone through out the year and instead we were directed to a walk in clinic. When requesting future appointments was also denied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Finn is a much sought after family Doctor. I am blessed he is my family health provider. I can't print my given name below because they say it is profanity,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2013

No Help to this patient

Long wait time in crowed dingy waiting room Exam was very brief for a serious condition Seen by a nurse practitioner for a serious condition X-ray was taken of a part of me that was not injured Follow-up phone calls never returned at all Diagnosis was ridiculous, no nearer to an actual diagnosis to help reduce my pain than before coming to this clinic. Never going back, please do not waste your time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Best Doctor in Memphis

Dr. Finn has been my primary doctor for several years. The amount og time and care that he and his wonderful staff afford to you go above and beyond what you would expect. More importantly, he cares. He has helped me a lot and as of late, he saved my life.I have never had a doctor spend as much time and show as much concern as Dr. Cary Finn. I have been to a lot of doctors in my life. I will never visit another doctor as long as Dr. Finn is practicing. He is well worth the wait. Best there is....hands down.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Saved My Wife's Life in 1987

After 7 years of misdiagnoses by a wide range of specialists, my wife, Linda Vickery, had reached a potentially fatal stage of the growth of a pheocromacytoma on one of her adrenal glands.Dr. Finn was in residency at the time at Baptist hospital. As a result of his determination, and LISTENING TO THE PATIENT, she was correctly diagnosed and cured with surgery.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cary Finn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

  • Dr. Raed Imseis

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Amna Malik

    Internal Medicine

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Arsalan Shirwany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Memphis, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    24