Dr. Cary Schwartzbach MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 37.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schwartzbach and Dr. Russo provided quality care and answered all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very comfortable with the staff and Dr. Schwartzbach, and all the care he has provided me. Will be sure and refer any patients that would need his care. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Schwartzbach's readiness to see me immediately after I contacted him. Though he added me to an already busy schedule, he maintained a relaxed manner that made the appointment very agreeable. I also appreciate his conservative, step-by-step appreach to treating my problem, providing a prescription for physical therapy to see if PT might be sufficient to reduce or remove pain. (That does seem to be happening.) So, my experience with this practice is certainly positive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this was my 15th operation to correct a non union clavicle which has been treated with very specific surgery which ended up being a paper for Cary Schwartzbach. A excellent job was done by all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
excellent surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
did a new right shoulder joint at fairfax inova. good tight fit. no further problems. excellent professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
Terrible experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a horrible experience. The entire staff needs a total makeover. They all seem to be very unhappy in this office. It took forever to get prescriptions refilled, papers filed, phone calls returned. I left the office and not one person called to see why. I highly recommend another doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
how does he keep his license? office visits typically take 5 hours, really. bedside manner is horrible. I woke up screaming in pain at the hospital. took nurses 30 minutes to find him to authorize pain killers. Finally ended up at another surgean to correct what he did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wished I had gone to anyone else. terrible bedside manner, total lack of attention to my case. I sincerely doubt they even noticed I'm going else where for care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cary Schwartzbach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annandale, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Hymes

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Levine

9 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Theiss

41 years experience

4.1 of 5