The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Caryn Libbey Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Caryn Libbey?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. Libbey is a wealth of information and a very caring and knowledgeable physician. Loved her and definitely will return to my next appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

truly caring and compassionate doctor!!!

I walked into her office with lot of anxiety and came out feeling like a new person!! I was recommended to see her by my eye doctor that morning.As soon as I called the office i was greeted very nicely by the receptionist and given an appointment the same afternoon. I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who collected all the records i had brought with me. I felt very much at ease sitting for few minutes waiting for the doctor to come and see me. Dr. Libbey asked me a few questions and listened to what I had gone through over the past several weeks with tremendous patience. It was amazing !! I connected with her and she was able to put the pieces of the puzzle together to a great extent. I will see her again on follow up soon. I was treated like a human being with feelings with respect and kindness. She is a" true good doctor " in my book.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Inspires Confidence

Knowledgable, compassionate, has a down to earth approach, treats you as a whole person. Answers questions and imparts information clearly and patiently.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

I would reccomend Dr Libbey

Dr Libbey is thorough, she took time to answer all my questions, and gave me options for treatment and follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

I was in a very confusing stage, I had been diagnosed with Lupus and a blood clotting disorder and fibromyalgia, yet left with tons of questions. Dr. Libbey looked over all of the information I brought with me and then answered in detail all of my questions. I look forward to getting more answers and start of better understanding my health and moving forward with her help! Amazing Dr. and her nurse is also very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2009

HAD JRA AS A CHILD OVER 30 YEARS AGO

DR LIBBY WAS THE MOST INCREADIBLE DR I HAVE EVER HAD EVEN UNTIL THIS DAY. I WISH I COULD TAKE HER WITH ME AS I HAVE TRAVELED THE US. SHE UNDERSTOOD ME, WORKED WITH ME AND WAS ALWAYS THERE FOR ME!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2008

Very thorough vist

My initial visit was very detailed and would like to followup with her since has the best understanding of fibromyalgia I've seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Caryn Libbey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Vladimir Avramov

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Albee Budnitz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Martha Jaramillo

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    37