Dr. Casey Boyer MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lake Worth, FL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    30%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 36.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
FIVE STARS
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Five stars for Dr. Boyer and staff........I would recommend Dr. Boyer without hesitation..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 20th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Too long a wait for a doctor. I don't care if you are Dr. Oz, you shouldn't have to wait THIS long !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
November 15th, 2011
There Are Better Internists Out There
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's just okay, nothing stellar. Every time we go the wait time is deplorable and no excuse for it, count on seeing him 2 hours after your scheduled appointment. Also he should have made referral to rheumatologist when he said I had arthritis in my hand and nothing could be done; instead I went to rheumatologist on my own and he gave me steroid injection for acute pain and swelling of a form of gout and terrible pain was GONE, thank goodness !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2011
Mrs D Cotterell
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excelent care from Dr Boyer,also very pleased with follow up care..He is a very competent doctor and i would not hesitate to recomend him and his staff to anyone..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 17th, 2011
Very difficult
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't cooperate with basic forms that some non profit agencies that I volunteer with require to be filled out and signed by your primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like Dr Boyer. He is very good Doctor I would recomend him, he refers to a specialist if needed he explains any question you have for him, He makes sure all routine tests are done I have no problems with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2009
Excellent care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Boyer for about 4 years and are very happy with him and his staff. They are all pleasant and he is very good at diagnosing and treating our problems.

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Casey Boyer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.