ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Casey Boyer Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Casey Boyer?


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

FIVE STARS

Five stars for Dr. Boyer and staff........I would recommend Dr. Boyer without hesitation..

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Too long a wait for a doctor. I don't care if you are Dr. Oz, you shouldn't have to wait THIS long !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2011

There Are Better Internists Out There

He's just okay, nothing stellar. Every time we go the wait time is deplorable and no excuse for it, count on seeing him 2 hours after your scheduled appointment. Also he should have made referral to rheumatologist when he said I had arthritis in my hand and nothing could be done; instead I went to rheumatologist on my own and he gave me steroid injection for acute pain and swelling of a form of gout and terrible pain was GONE, thank goodness !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2011

Mrs D Cotterell

Excelent care from Dr Boyer,also very pleased with follow up care..He is a very competent doctor and i would not hesitate to recomend him and his staff to anyone..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Very difficult

Wouldn't cooperate with basic forms that some non profit agencies that I volunteer with require to be filled out and signed by your primary care physician.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Like Dr Boyer. He is very good Doctor I would recomend him, he refers to a specialist if needed he explains any question you have for him, He makes sure all routine tests are done I have no problems with him

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Excellent care

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Boyer for about 4 years and are very happy with him and his staff. They are all pleasant and he is very good at diagnosing and treating our problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Casey Boyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.

  • Dr. Utpal Sagar

    Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Alex Morizio

    Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Dan Deac

    Dr. Dan Deac

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lake Worth, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27