The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cassandra Pillette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cassandra Pillette?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

She listens to you ailments and takes her5 time. She is never in a rush. She makes you feel important for that time and and any time you need refills she is prompt.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

She is kind and very capable of answering questions. Knowledgeable and patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Dr Pillette is the best. She takes amazing care of my family and me. She is.super sweet and so easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr. Pillette has by far the best bedside manners I have ever seen in a doctor. She takes the time to not only get to know her patients medical problems but also takes time to get to know them as people. She knows how to connect with her patients on a whole different level without crossing bounderies. For my husband to be ok about going to the doctor takes alot but she makes him completely comfortable and he likes her alot.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc ever.

Posted on July 14th, 2011

As a nurse I am very picky about the doctors that i see. Dr. Pillette is a jewel and I love having her as my doctor. She is very caring and does exactly what she says she is going to do and does it in a very timely manner. I have never felt rushed to get out of her office even when she is busy. Above all she LISTENS to the patient. I have sent everyone I know including my wife and kids to her. That is the best recomendation I could possibly give.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cassandra Pillette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.