ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catharina Hoeksema Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catharina Hoeksema?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catharina Hoeksema?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

So glad I found this amazing doctor. She put me right at ease and answered all my questions with a kind and caring attitude.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Dr. was very gentle with our emotions as she explained the procedure and the options we had for treatment. (we just found out about my breast cancer). She & her staff are wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

MY Doctor

I really am impressed her ability to listen, her knowledge, and her professionalism. I am grateful that she has accepted me as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Hernia Surgery

Awesome surgeon, did such a great job i was back to work on monday after surgery the thursday before. Was off painkillers that monday as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2009

great will tell otherssaved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 25th, 2008

Friendly and Professional Manner

She is like talking to your best friend, you can't feel more comfortable than that with a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catharina Hoeksema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hillsboro, OR.

  • Dr. Jamie Khaw

    Dr. Jamie Khaw

    General Surgery

    Hillsboro, OR 2.28 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Amy Morris

    General Surgery

    Hillsboro, OR 2.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Erik Kroger

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Hillsboro, OR 2.28 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9