Dr. Catherin Roberts MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Psychiatry Dallas, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 6.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a very professional person with lots of experience, I had never been to therapy before and I was so scared, but she is easy to talk to and knows exactly what she's talking about. She has really changed my life and I will be forever greatful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Great Doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Roberts for 5 years now, and still see her despite my move to Temple which puts me 2 hours south. I think her experience with all the different medications and combinations of medications as well as the fact that she does not rush you and truly cares makes her an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts is a godsend! She has helped my family immeasurable, adults & children alike. Couldn't recommend her highly enough. A truly caring psychiatrist...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2012
FINALLY
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is refreshing to find a doctor who is on her game. Also, she has practiced for many years and has seen a lot, so can contribute a good perspective. I think it took me visiting 6 psychiatrists to finally find Dr Roberts. I'm staying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Remarkable Psychiatrist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After meeting many clueless psychiatrist, this one is worth seeing. She is patient, encouraging, supportive, insightful, and balanced. She thinks creatively, yet realistically. We have so appreciated Dr Roberts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherin Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.