ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherin Roberts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherin Roberts?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherin Roberts?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.3 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Dr. Roberts is a very professional person with lots of experience, I had never been to therapy before and I was so scared, but she is easy to talk to and knows exactly what she's talking about. She has really changed my life and I will be forever greatful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Great Doc!

I've been seeing Dr. Roberts for 5 years now, and still see her despite my move to Temple which puts me 2 hours south. I think her experience with all the different medications and combinations of medications as well as the fact that she does not rush you and truly cares makes her an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Roberts is a godsend! She has helped my family immeasurable, adults & children alike. Couldn't recommend her highly enough. A truly caring psychiatrist...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

FINALLY

It is refreshing to find a doctor who is on her game. Also, she has practiced for many years and has seen a lot, so can contribute a good perspective. I think it took me visiting 6 psychiatrists to finally find Dr Roberts. I'm staying.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Remarkable Psychiatrist

After meeting many clueless psychiatrist, this one is worth seeing. She is patient, encouraging, supportive, insightful, and balanced. She thinks creatively, yet realistically. We have so appreciated Dr Roberts.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherin Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Ronald Haller

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 1.43 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    48
  • Dr. Katrina Garvey

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dallas, TX 1.62 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Jennifer Giampaolo

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Dallas, TX 1.62 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9