The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherina Bostelman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherina Bostelman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

She does have a great dispostion and bedside manner. She also shows compassion. However she misdiagnosed me and kept increasing a un-needed medication without doing further research on my condition. My pharmacist warned me of the dangers of this drug which was not helping. I got another opinion and diagnosis which was different and problem was solved. She also mis diagnosed a friend which caused him a near death incident because of it. At this point I switched physicians and have had better results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

She is a great doctor who shows much concern about your ailments. She spends time getting to know her patients and make you feel like family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Dr. Bostelman is an insult to the MD title!!! I would rather see a veterinarian than to trust this quack with my life!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most excellent Doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

I work in the medical field, and spend a lot of time with doctors, over 1,00 of them, as well as having moved around the country often, and having more than a dozen doctors of my own. Dr. Bostelman is one of the best based on my personal and professional experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2009

She spends the amount of time I needed to ask questions..answer them and has ALWAYS made me feel like her only patient when I am there. I would recommend her for anyone..My husband changed to her because of my rave reviews.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in NC.

Posted on July 2nd, 2009

I work with many doctors from all over the USA and Canada, in many specialties, perhaps 5,000 of them in 20 years on the job, and I would recommend Dr. Bostelman over any other I have met.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on June 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherina Bostelman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Creedmoor, NC.