The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Brignoni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Brignoni?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

A breath of fresh air.

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Brignoni actually takes the time to explain what's going on and how she's going to help, then she listens to your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miracle

Posted on August 24th, 2016

I would like to say nothing but amazing things about this lady. my father was in ICU with very little chance of survival. and if survived was told he could be at vegetation state. Dr Briginoni prepared us for the worst yet let us know there was hope. she came and check on my father daily.explained every detail in a form that everyone could underdstand. very friendly and great bedside manners.. we were saddened to hear she would no longer be in Nebraska .

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Find!

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Outstanding! Fun, caring compassionate office. While in the waiting room-I met 2 different people who actually flew in from OREGON and TEXAS to see her for different reasons! She has been helpful for them and the reason the fly in to see her! Couldn't believe it. One stated he would travel across the country to see her!!!!! We she talked to me-i felt true genuine concern for me, she printed out literature on my condition. I asked about botox, she said "not yet let's try some thing first". She gave me a headache log and exercises and techniques to treat my symptoms first! Wow! I was in there for 74 minutes! I never felt rushed. Out in the waiting area, people were laughing and caring on-not one upset patient! This is one special office! Her staff is very helpful and pleasant! Everyone is family to her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Wonderful, friendly and comfortable environment. Doctor and staff care about patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Fantastic Doctor! Helpful, caring, energetic, thorough and personable! She genuinely loves her patients. Her waiting area is a BLAST! Everyone is like family with her! Everyone hugs and kisses her when they see her! She treats everyone with love and it shows! I'm lucky to have found her!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

I would like to give a rating for Dr Brignoni as a staff member. I had the opportunity to work with her as her office assistant. I saw compassion for her patients and would always ask us to get her patients in to be seen regardless if she was already full her priority is her patients and there family. She was a locum here in Nebraska and we all miss her and wish Nebraska could have been a permant home for her, as well as her patients feel the same and ask why we don't get her and bring her back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

Dr. Brignoni's diagnosis and treatment have been a lifesaver for me. My highest recommendation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

This doctor is very knowledgeable and very personable. Two combinations that don't come together often. I was referred to her by two physicians. I was in the emergency room and the call was made to her office. She fit me in right away that same day which I found to be impressive. She is booked out for four months but made the time to see me. When I arrived she immediately greeted me by my name as if she knew who I was hired to getting there. She reviewed my records and treated me immediately. She is easy going and very approachable and I think I'm in love. My husband and I have both had difficulties finding the right doctor and this is the one!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr

Posted on August 9th, 2014

I found dr brignoni to be extremely knowledgeable and very professional. She was very warm and kind she spends extra time explaining my diagnosis and help me with my medications. I've had migraines for more than 29 years and she is the only doctor who is ever give me any type of medical relief. She's compassionate, Knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. While in the waiting area you can hear patients talk about her bedside manners and how long they're willing to wait. We may wait a little longer than normal but believe me she's worth it!!!!!!!! I will refer everyone I know to her and I already have. I was lucky to find her!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2013

I think dr. Is a very good dr she cares so much if u want respect u need to give respect i couldnt ask for better :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misdiagnosis

Posted on April 20th, 2013

My wife was admitted to Eisenhower emergency with a severe debilitating headache - during her stay she was seen by Dr. Brignoni. After her discharge from Eisenhower she was scheduled for follow up appointments at Dr. Brignoni's office. Dr Brignoni treated the headache as migraine/cluster headaches - prescribing pain killers - and when they made my wife sick - anti nausea tablets, and so on. The point is, she completely missed the fact that my wife actually had a serious condition called Temporal Arteritis which, among other things, can cause blindness if left untreated. Fortunately, we had a diagnosis from another source and have since been told many times during her treatment, that my wife's symptoms were classic signs of Temporal Arteritis. Surprisingly Dr Brignoni failed to notice the symptoms. Based on our experience, find someone else!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I have never seen such a display of unorganized and rude people in an office atmosphere in my life! If you can avoid this office, do so, the Dr is rude!!!! (

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Brignoni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Desert, CA.