ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Case Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Case?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Very efficient but personable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Needs to improve/build relationship with patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

Although it is often hard to get through to talk to an actual person on the phone; I can honestly say that my visit with Dr. Case was wonderful. She has humor and wit while being professional. I could feel the caring from her and the staff. Besides my own PCP, I have never had a doctor come interview me beforehand like she did. It took all the intimidation and coldness out of the way. Thank you Doctor and staff.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Very thankful that dr case is willing to fix the core condition and not just the symptoms. An amazing dr!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

1st time patient

I was able to get an appointment within 2 weeks of calling the office and asking specifically for Dr. Case. I had very little wait time to see the Dr. and she talked to me about my reasons for the appointment before I was taken to a room and asked to strip for the exam. She was very compassionate about my situation and while not making light of my problem was able to use a little humor to make me feel more comfortable. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Y'all need to stop hating. Dr case is the best doctor ever, she just tells it like it is. She is the best doctor I've ever had and I've had 3 kids with her group. I love OBGYN and could not appreciate there company and companionship as doctors anymore than I do already. She is so sweet, and I recommend going to her. If you don't like her it's probably because she told you you needed to lose weight. Thanks total woman!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I have no problem with Dr Case
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Case is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Maria Schweichler

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    23
  • Dr. Elena Salerno

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. John Penta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (18)
    37