Overall Review

3.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2014
Dr. Celler
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Celler is our family Dr. and we can't praise her enough. Her bedside manor is excellent and her demeanor is always pleasant. Dr. Celler or her NP have always returned our calls promptly as well. Our son was born at 8:30pm and Dr. Celler came to the hospital first thing the next morning to meet her newest patient. Also, we have been more than satisfied with the specialist doctors that Dr. Celler has referred us to. There have been some negative reviews regarding the office staff, but we have never had an issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 30th, 2012
poor service from office satff
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Celler is nice and good if you can pass through her office staff to get an appointment. The receptionist is extremely rude and impatient and often hang up the phone while you are speaking. Dr. Celler will be able to serve the community better if the receptionist in her office gets better training in courtersey and manners.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
I love Dr. Celler! She treats whole family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Celler. When I moved back to the area I looked for a new doctor hesitantly because I really liked the doctor I used to have. Dr. Celler has done a wonderful job and exceeded all of my expectations. I have recommended her to friends and they love her as well. She is personable and knowledgeable at the same time. She makes you feel comfortable during each visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
glad to find a good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally...at first I was a bit skeptical of her young age but she was the best doc I've seen. Would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2011
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great professionalism and personality. Going to switch my pcp to Dr Celler. I hope WFP holds on to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Dr.Cellar is an awesome doctor!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a doctor's visit with Dr. Cellar today, because my regular PCP was not available. I am so happy with Dr. Cellar and the care she provided me. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Cellar. Her bedside manner is outstanding and I immediately felt comfortable talking with her. I am definitely going to request Dr. Cellar as my PCP. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manners, very knowledgeable, finds right diagnosis quickly. I would highly recomend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
she is an awsome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Celler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Joel Solomon

27 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Heather Jones

12 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Miner

18 years experience

4.5 of 5