Dr. Catherine Considine DO Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Denver, CO

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Catherine Considine is a superior doctor. She performed rhinoplasty and a septoplasty on my nose and my new nose came out perfect. I cannot describe how happy I'm with the results. Dr. Considine is not only an excellent doctor but she's also an artist. She sculpted my new nose into a work of art.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2015
Confused...Doctor was great but staff and waiting room???
Dr Considine was very helpful and saw immediately that there really was an issue that needed medical intervention. The confusion is with the office and staff ... kids toys everywhere in the waiting room. The receptionist in a t shirt and pants with hair that looked like it had not been brushed. I also heard staff talking about my health issues in the hall way in not so low voices. The image was that the place looked unkept, junky and not professional..very unusual and unsettling for a doctors office.. Makes me nervous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Great Doctor - HORRIBLE STAFF
Wait time
5 minutes
Had to give up going here because staff was rude and billing was all messed up. Didn't know how to work with my Blue Cross insurance - got it all messed up. Also when I had my CT Scan, they took the wrong kind and wanted me to go back in and get more radiation. I don't think so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2012
Dr. Considine fixed me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of suffering from vertigo, constant infections and illness and general malaise, Dr. Considine finally pinpointed my problem. She fixed it and I've spent the last three years in some of the best health I've known.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Tonsil cancer diagnosed on 1st visit
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had spent months seeing three different physicians who all diagnosed me with either a nasal infection or just a soar throat. Once referred to Dr. Considine, she was able to succssfully diagnose cancer in my tonsil and has since removed my tonsils without any unusual issues. I still have a tough road ahead but hopefully my life has been lengthened as a result of this referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2009
Phenomenal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I was very impressed. Dr Consodine went above and beyond. Excellent post-operation care and great work!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Considine, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.