ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Considine Is this you?
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Considine?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Dr. Catherine Considine is a superior doctor. She performed rhinoplasty and a septoplasty on my nose and my new nose came out perfect. I cannot describe how happy I'm with the results. Dr. Considine is not only an excellent doctor but she's also an artist. She sculpted my new nose into a work of art.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Good Listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Confused...Doctor was great but staff and waiting room???

Dr Considine was very helpful and saw immediately that there really was an issue that needed medical intervention. The confusion is with the office and staff ... kids toys everywhere in the waiting room. The receptionist in a t shirt and pants with hair that looked like it had not been brushed. I also heard staff talking about my health issues in the hall way in not so low voices. The image was that the place looked unkept, junky and not professional..very unusual and unsettling for a doctors office.. Makes me nervous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2013

Great Doctor - HORRIBLE STAFF

Had to give up going here because staff was rude and billing was all messed up. Didn't know how to work with my Blue Cross insurance - got it all messed up. Also when I had my CT Scan, they took the wrong kind and wanted me to go back in and get more radiation. I don't think so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2012

Dr. Considine fixed me

After years of suffering from vertigo, constant infections and illness and general malaise, Dr. Considine finally pinpointed my problem. She fixed it and I've spent the last three years in some of the best health I've known.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Tonsil cancer diagnosed on 1st visit

I had spent months seeing three different physicians who all diagnosed me with either a nasal infection or just a soar throat. Once referred to Dr. Considine, she was able to succssfully diagnose cancer in my tonsil and has since removed my tonsils without any unusual issues. I still have a tough road ahead but hopefully my life has been lengthened as a result of this referral.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Phenomenal

I was very impressed. Dr Consodine went above and beyond. Excellent post-operation care and great work!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Considine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denver, CO.

  • Dr. James Jaskunas

    Dr. James Jaskunas

    Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    33
  • Dr. Khalid Chowdhury

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Nigel Pashley

    Otolaryngology

    Denver, CO 0 mi

    3.4
    (27)
    42