The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Depalma Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Depalma?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

great doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Wonderful staff and doctor was so friendly. Office is very nice. She gave us all the info we needed and was professional. Check in was easy and wait time was very reasonable. Loved it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor!!!!!

Posted on July 24th, 2010

She really listens to us and takes the time to explain things. She can diagnose things that other people miss. She is simply the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN

Posted on January 21st, 2010

Dr DePalma is a GREAT doctor! Not only that but she is caring and compassionate and you can just tell she loves her job. She has seen my kids as late as 8:30 and on the weekend. She also sees people on holidays if needed! Her office staff is always super friendly and smiling and willing to help you out. I recommend her to everyone I know that has kids. I wouldnt take my children to anyone but her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY CARING DOCTOR

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Has seen my children after 8pm. Has also been in office on holidays seeing patients.One of the most caring and knowledgable doctors if had!!!!!!!!!!!! I would recommend her for any child!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Being a first time mom I have a lot of questions and concerns and Dr. DePalma never makes me feel small for asking them. She is very good with my daughter and has remembered her on every visit. We have never felt like a number to her. Also, we have had to re-schedule a couple of appointments and it has never been a problem for us. Overall, she is great and we'll continue to go to her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Depalma is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Evanston, WY.