The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Dudley Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Dudley?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Dr Dudley is a great dermatologist--when she has to take a biopsy, it is very easy as she is very good at getting the biopsy done w/o any pain. I just wish she would be on the HRA HP group as I will now have to find another Doctor as she is not on that plan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Kind, thoughtful and smart. Office staff are nice too. I have always been treated well there and my skin problems have been addressed accurately. Definitely recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Would not see again

I agree with some of the other reviews, and glad it was not just me who thought she was very curt, cold, and uninterested...she seemed annoyed that I was there..she mis diagnosed my problem and thus prescribed medication that did not work.. Not pleasant at all and would not see her again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

Lucky she is here

My newborn had a terrible rash- we saw two other doctors before Dr Dudley, and it was just getting worse. She prescribed creams that worked in a weekend. I was so relieved!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

I took my elderly uncle to see her. She was so kind and patient with him. He has had a lot of skin problems including cancers and she dealt with all of them. My bridge partners have seen and liked her too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

Super

really nice and smart Painlessly removed my mole and did it quickly

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Don't waste your time

I went to see her over an year back. She didn't even spend more than a minute with me, when I went for my annual check up. I reached here on time , waited in the lobby and later in the room. Well, I should have gone and spend that time somewhere else. It was the first time I ever met with a bad doctor.I should have informed my insurance company when she charged them eighty bucks

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Dr. Dudley gave me the completely wrong medication and had a terrible bedside manner. I would not recommend this practice to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Smart and caring

Superb doctor - listens before forming an opinion. Cares about the patient and follows up!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Dudley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.

  • Dr. Benjamin Raab

    Dr. Benjamin Raab

    Dermatology

    Aurora, IL 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (92)
    38
  • Dr. Kathleen Remlinger

    Dr. Kathleen Remlinger

    Dermatology, Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    Naperville, IL 2.54 mi

    4.4
    (49)
    41
  • Dr. Sapna Vaghani

    Dr. Sapna Vaghani

    Dermatology

    Naperville, IL 3.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10