Dr. Catherine Dudley MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Aurora, IL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    53%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dudley is a great dermatologist--when she has to take a biopsy, it is very easy as she is very good at getting the biopsy done w/o any pain. I just wish she would be on the HRA HP group as I will now have to find another Doctor as she is not on that plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, thoughtful and smart. Office staff are nice too. I have always been treated well there and my skin problems have been addressed accurately. Definitely recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Would not see again
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with some of the other reviews, and glad it was not just me who thought she was very curt, cold, and uninterested...she seemed annoyed that I was there..she mis diagnosed my problem and thus prescribed medication that did not work.. Not pleasant at all and would not see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
Lucky she is here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My newborn had a terrible rash- we saw two other doctors before Dr Dudley, and it was just getting worse. She prescribed creams that worked in a weekend. I was so relieved!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my elderly uncle to see her. She was so kind and patient with him. He has had a lot of skin problems including cancers and she dealt with all of them. My bridge partners have seen and liked her too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Super
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really nice and smart Painlessly removed my mole and did it quickly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Don't waste your time
I went to see her over an year back. She didn't even spend more than a minute with me, when I went for my annual check up. I reached here on time , waited in the lobby and later in the room. Well, I should have gone and spend that time somewhere else. It was the first time I ever met with a bad doctor.I should have informed my insurance company when she charged them eighty bucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dudley gave me the completely wrong medication and had a terrible bedside manner. I would not recommend this practice to anyone!

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Smart and caring
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb doctor - listens before forming an opinion. Cares about the patient and follows up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016

2.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Dudley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aurora, IL.