ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Frank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Frank?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Frank?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Excellent Pediatrician

Dr. Frank is an excellent clinical physician who also happens to have an excellent bedside manner. She has cared for my 4 children for the past 5 years. My kids love her and I trust her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

She is a great doctor and my 4 kids love her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Awesome!

Both of my children (8&5) have seen Dr. Frank since birth. She is excellent! Dr. Frank is great with kids and explaining to the parents what is going on. She is a mother and can relate to any concerns I have as a parent, which I consider a big plus for a pediatrician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2009

Dr. Frank

We've been going to Dr. Frank since 2001 and we LOVE her. She is wonderful with my girls. She is very professional, easy to talk to, knowlegeable and makes my daughters feel very comfortable talking to her - which therefore puts my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Dr. Frank and this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKinney, TX.

  • Dr. Virginia Menchaca

    Dr. Virginia Menchaca

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Lilyan Blatt

    Dr. Lilyan Blatt

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. William Kessinger

    Dr. William Kessinger

    Pediatrics

    McKinney, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    32