ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Frenette Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Frenette?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Frenette?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

The best

Could not have had a better experience, through a difficult time, all due to DR. Frenette.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

Excellent Dr.

Excellent Liver Transplant specialist. I am new to the area, and she sees patients monthly in Palm Springs. What a wonderful Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Dr. Frenette gives you Hope

Dr. Frenette deals with patients who are at their lowest points. Yet I always feel a sense of hope and future after seeing her and the rest of her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr Frenette is the best Dr we have had. Her bedside manner is the best, we have been seeing her for 3 years here in San Diego California. Her compassion for her patients and the family is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

Best Ever - Why can't the all be this GREAT!

I have been seeing Dr. Frenette in Las Vegas for the last three years. She was a referral from Dr. Nemec who was worst in class. The office in Vegas is small, thus almost no waiting and rarely late. She is always willing to provide me with lab results to take home, never feeling rushed, always discuss the plan of action until we meet again and the long term plans for my case. In the beginning I used to get monthly labs and I would email her directly for results which she provided quickly. I wish every doctor experience was as smooth, on time and complete as this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2009

Paul Clayton

Simply outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Frenette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Joann Stewart ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joann Stewart

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Winston Mina

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Gavin Jackson

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10