The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Greene Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Greene?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Greene?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Greene is a super doctor and very concerned of her patient's welfare. She tells you what you need to hear to get better, and if you are not getting better on the present meds, she change it until she finds the right one. I am very fortunate that I found her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Do not go this person

Dr Greene is rude, she doesn't take time with you, she doesn't care what happens to you. I know this because she did it to me. If you need help please don't see her. Get someone who truly cares

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

This doctor ruined my life - she had me on so much medication I was a zombie that couldn't function. DO NOT GO TO HER! I'm still piecing my life back together. She runs a revolving door office - she wants to treat you as fast as she can, throw pills at you, and get the next patient in there as quickly as possible so she can make as much money as she can. She RUINED my life with the amount of medications she had me on.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Treated me for depression and my husband for panic attacks. Her diagnosis and treatment were both exceptional. I sincerely feel her caring & professional treatment gave us our lives back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Very Caring Doctor!!

Dr. Greene is a truly caring doctor, and will do what it takes to help you. She will stand beside you when you need her. She is not your every day doctor that we see today. I can't say enough good things about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Greene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.

  • Dr. Sidney Moragne

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jackson, TN 0.97 mi

    31
  • Dr. Marcus De Sio

    Emergency Medicine, Neurology

    Jackson, TN 1.08 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Elias Bond

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jackson, TN 1.41 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    45