Dr. Catherine Greene MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Jackson, TN

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 2.0)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is a super doctor and very concerned of her patient's welfare. She tells you what you need to hear to get better, and if you are not getting better on the present meds, she change it until she finds the right one. I am very fortunate that I found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
Do not go this person
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Greene is rude, she doesn't take time with you, she doesn't care what happens to you. I know this because she did it to me. If you need help please don't see her. Get someone who truly cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor ruined my life - she had me on so much medication I was a zombie that couldn't function. DO NOT GO TO HER! I'm still piecing my life back together. She runs a revolving door office - she wants to treat you as fast as she can, throw pills at you, and get the next patient in there as quickly as possible so she can make as much money as she can. She RUINED my life with the amount of medications she had me on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treated me for depression and my husband for panic attacks. Her diagnosis and treatment were both exceptional. I sincerely feel her caring & professional treatment gave us our lives back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2011
Very Caring Doctor!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene is a truly caring doctor, and will do what it takes to help you. She will stand beside you when you need her. She is not your every day doctor that we see today. I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Greene, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.