ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Ham Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Ham?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

I LOVE CATHERINE HAM!

She gave me my life back after suffering for 18 months and seeing many doctors . She is warm and caring and wants to help....and she does!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

I just moved here and have MS. She explained everything and changed my medicines because I was having bad effects from my shots. I hope it works.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Not a good doctor

I was unlucky enough to be forced into a visit with this doctor when all of the other neuros had waiting lists that were months long. Now I know why. She took little interest in my various symptoms or trying to address the symptoms. She actually told me to just come back in a year and we'll try again as things develop worse. She was curt and uncaring. I moved on and found a much better doctor elsewhere who I believe has accurately diagnosed me and starting treating me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

Good doc

Excellent. Solved my problem after 2 other docs didn't know what was wrong.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I have had headaches and seen like 3 doctors in the last 10 years that never helped much except to give me pain pills. Now I get botox I am so much better and getting to live my life again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2015

Terrible doctor. She's good at the science but has an awful manner with me. She doesn't look you in the eye and every time I been there she's running out the door while I'm still asking questions. She did not support me as a patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Appointment was annual follow up visit

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

She's been my doctor for 2 years and she's great. I switched from another one who didn't take my migraines seriously. It's hard to get the first appointment, but seems like that's true with all doctors these days. She really seems to care and I am doing much better since she started giving me botox.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Ham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Hany Kaoud

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glen Allen, VA 0.89 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Linda Bugbee

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glen Allen, VA 1.03 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Varun Choudhary

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Glen Allen, VA 1.23 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    18