Dr. Catherine Hart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 14.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding, caring doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is fantastic! She is personable, dedicated, sincere, thorough, approachable and listens to her patients. Aside from that she is an excellent clinician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Be prepared to be taken care of
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I continue to be pleasantly surprised at everything from staff support, "bed-side manner" and genuine feeling they Dr. Hart cares. Her responsiveness to questions is even "more better".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hart has an old fashioned style that immediately makes you feel at ease. A close friend of mine who happens to be a doctor was the one who recommended Dr Hart which is the highest compliment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great diagnostician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Excellent primary care physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hart's for over 25 years. She takes an active interest in how your life is and how it affects your health. She spends more than adequate time with you and is responsive to phone messages as well. I have multiple chronic health issues and she monitors my conditions with the various highly qualified specialists she has referred over the years. She is very expensive and doesn't take insurance but she is worth the annual expense. Well qualified and trained office staff. Laboratory services available in the same building, so healthcare is very convenient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Charged me $900 plus lab work for a total of $1600 for an annual routine (ok so it had been 3 years) checkup. I am 51. My insurance, uhc, paid for $600.Bland bedside manner. Office staff rude. Mis-coded services on my bill. No follow up at all from doctor or office to tell me about lab results, ect.some doctors are worth paying out of network, not this one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
cc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is a wonderful, caring doctor. I have been a patient for many years and I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Finance Executive
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is an exceptional physician and a caring person. My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Hart for approximately 20 years and she has exceeded our expectations during some of the most difficult medical situations. I have referred numerous friends to Dr. Hart and the feedback from each and every person has been excellent. Dr. Hart is a 24/7 physician. My wife and I consider ourselves very lucky to have her as our physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2010
Recently retired HR professional from PriceWaterhouseCoopers
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is an exceptinal professional whom has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. Not only is she vert caring, extremely bright and proficient, but also saved my husband's life when I called for an emergency referral. She is a top notch doctor and I feel fortunate to have her caring for my health and welfare! I always discuss how pleased I am with Dr. Hart and recommend her to friends knowing that if she can not take on a new patient she would recommend someone with an excellent reputation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is an intelligent and caring physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Excellent, practical, incredible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely knowledgeable, but sent me to others when needed. Coordinated specialists for me during a crisis. Practical when determining if I need to see her or if a call is sufficient. One of the best doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Hart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Flavia Golden

26 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Kendler

25 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Scofield

34 years experience

4.8 of 5