ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Hegarty Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Hegarty?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Awesome doctor!!!

Great listener and wants to make sure you tell her all your symptoms. She will work hard to find out what's going on with you. Being a veteran I have been to many doctors and Dr. Hegarty it in the top of my list. Thanks Dr. Hegarty.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

Dr. Hegarty is one of the best physicians I've ever had. She is very thorough in her examinations. She listens to me when I explain my issues. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

extraordinary care and service from Dr. Hegarty and Her PA Jackie Conner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Dr. Hegarty-highly recommened physician

She is very proficient and totally knows what she is doing. Great with her diagnosis, and she will not hesitate to get input/opinions from other physicians in the same speciality. Staff at this office is friendly and courteous. This is a physician I enjoy meeting with. I totally trust her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

One of The Best Dr. In Sprfld Area

Dr. Hegarty is an amazing Dr. She listens and she always make sure before giving a digonise that she runs test on you 2 to 3 times. She is wonderful she replys back in no time. her staffs are wonderful as well I will recomend Dr. Hegarty to anyone who needs a dR. THAT TRULY CARES FOR THE PATIENT and not look at you like another number like must DR. Do. She is very compassionate and over all a wonderful person. I Love her she is amazing with an amazing personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Hegarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Nada Nasser

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Eva Karacsonyi

    Dr. Eva Karacsonyi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Anne Lee

    Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15