The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Herod Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Herod?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Great doctor

Dr. Herod is a real intelligent doctor and she also has common sense. She's very grounded doctor and I think of her as outstanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Intelligent, respectful and concerned. Three of her characteristics that stand out. If you need a great doctor in this area, Dr. Herod would be the one to see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

The worst doctor I have ever been to

Dr. Herod has no bedside manner. She did not talk much nor help us at all. She made us feel like she had other things to do and that we were interupting her day. She gave us 15 minutes of her time, said that she could not help us and sent us on our way. She is cold and very stiff in her manner and made us feel very belittled.I would not recommend her at all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Great listener, helped me feel and get better. You can always get a hold of Dr Herod.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

It was great to finally meat a DR that can help me! I really appretiate everything you have helped me with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Herod is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Jayanthi Peters

    Dr. Jayanthi Peters

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    39
  • Dr. Sanjay Mishra

    Dr. Sanjay Mishra

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Amy Ricke

    Psychiatry

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    9