ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Hirsch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Hirsch?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Excellent physician

Very thorough, let's you know your results in a timely manner!!! Whole Office is very friendly and very cooperative with the patients. Would recommend this doctor to everyone! w

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

She is great. Spent time with me. Nurses very nice. Dr Hirsch explained everything about my diagnosis. Was extremely pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Good Doc, puts you at ease, good sidebed manner. would like to see her before the procedure begins.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Disappointed!!

I transferred to Dr Hirsch from another gastro doctor to get a second opinion & better service. I should of stayed where I was at. I had seen here several times & all she would do is had me a precription. What she gave me made my symptoms WORSE!! I went to go to my follow up appointment & she refused to see me unless I paid $25... Even though my deductible has been met & my insurance pays 100%!! I was in severe stomach pain. I had been to the restroom several times & she turned me away over $25!!! Selfish, greedy, witch!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2013

She saw me on a Monday & I was scheduled Wednesday for a upper & lower GI. She was very through & professional. I have IBS & MS. She switched my meds,but the first switch did not work. Went back & she put me on new meds & they seem to be doing ok. Still have issues here & there but she has worked with me all the way to find a fix & her staff is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Hirsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pascagoula, MS.

  • Dr. Richard Awtrey

    Dr. Richard Awtrey

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15
  • Dr. Darrell Finlay

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Ronald Rinker

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pascagoula, MS 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    28