inactive

Dr. Catherine Kassens MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Wilmington, NC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
I came in for a simple lesion removal around my lip, she did a bad job on me. Ever day I get angry looking in the mirror and see a terrible job she did on me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I have seen several area dermatologist in the area, Dr. Kassens is the first one to accurately diagnose her skin issue, for the first time her skin is not the prevailing issues in our lives. I love this woman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is dirty with no HOT water to wash my hands. GROSS!! She also lacks with personality and seems as educated as a door knob.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
Tops the number 4 rating
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly & warm manner.thoroughness without being intrusive.Professional.Puts you at ease immediately.Pleasant office surroundings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Kassens, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.