The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Kilby Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Kilby?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

great doc, not so great support staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

Dr. Kilby has always been a thorough and caring doctor, even when she gently reminds me to get regular tests done, such as colonoscopies and mammograms. (which I hate) She has been willing to listen to me and has been able to treat my on-going health issues well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

LOVE

I am a new patient and absolutely love love love Dr Kilby! She is kind, caring and very thorough. I am comfortable that I am in the right hands.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Patient

Her care and professionalism are exemplary!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Prompt with your apt. Tends to all tasks. Engages in conversation. Handles chronic patients well. Lets you participate in your care. Listens to family members.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

she is an excellent Dr., compasionate,and every time I have been in a pain her treatment make me feel better. I am patient for 5 or 6 years and I recomend this doctor to my mom and she was happy too. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a good doctor. i rate her 5 unfortunatly 4 is the highest in this review.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

good doctor

Dr. Kilby is an excellent doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Kilby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. John Clark

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Keith Brownsberger

    Dr. Keith Brownsberger

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    54
  • Dr. Talita Ikahihifo

    Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33