ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Kirchner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Kirchner?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Kirchner?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

I was kicked out of the patient list

I am hardly ever sick but when I needed to see the doctor on a short notice I was told that I am no longer their patient because I never go for physicals and I was also told that physicals are mandatory by law by the receptionist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

She's wonderful! I haven't seen her in three years because I had moved Georgia, but I'm back in Miami & will have her as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Doctor with Heart & Great Knowledge

In the past I have avoided Doctors, having had a couple of very bad experiences. I have been Dr. Kirchner's patient for over 2 years and I recommended her to my complaining friend, whom amazingly has only praises for the Doctor's professionalism and friendly staff. Dr. Kirchner is absolutely wonderful, she explains in detail and it is obvious she genuinely cares about her Patients. She respects her Patients and does not book 2-3 people at the same time. She is a "Rare Gem." To anyone in need of a Doctor who really cares I whole-heartedly recommend Dr Catherine Kirchner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

2.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Kirchner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Harbor Islands, FL.

  • Dr. Cynthia Wirth

    Internal Medicine

    Bay Harbor Islands, FL 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Yoram Padeh

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Oliver Dipietro

    Dr. Oliver Dipietro

    Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology, Family Medicine

    Miami Beach, FL 0.03 mi

    3.6
    (9)
    37