Dr. Catherine North MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Liverpool, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor was great, very thorough and caring. Am still upset that she left the practice and keep hoping that she will practice locally again soon. I am having trouble beleiving the comment that was left about her on 8/31/11. Research the licensing bureau and there is no such alligation that she no longer can practice in NY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2011
Carol
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I would like to find out where she is practicing now. I am willing to travel to be treated by her as she is excellent and a great listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Barbara Eisenstadt, PH.D.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is always caring and courteous and seems to go out of her way to spend all the time I need with her to get all of my questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
she left
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is no longer in this practice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Given best recommendations possible from Dr.North. Very considerate in attention to me. I completely trust in her judgement as a patient. I will follow her,as in the past, as my primary physician, if at all possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is by far the best doctor I have every had. I am not thrilled with the move to the Rens. office - things were much better when she was at Memorial, but she is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2009
Michele
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
The best doctor that I have ever met
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor North takes care of my family like she is part of it. She always listens to your concerns and always answers all my questions.we all just love her a bunch
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine North, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.