The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine North Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine North?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

This doctor was great, very thorough and caring. Am still upset that she left the practice and keep hoping that she will practice locally again soon. I am having trouble beleiving the comment that was left about her on 8/31/11. Research the licensing bureau and there is no such alligation that she no longer can practice in NY.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Carol

I would like to find out where she is practicing now. I am willing to travel to be treated by her as she is excellent and a great listener.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Barbara Eisenstadt, PH.D.

She is always caring and courteous and seems to go out of her way to spend all the time I need with her to get all of my questions answered.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

she left

she is no longer in this practice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Given best recommendations possible from Dr.North. Very considerate in attention to me. I completely trust in her judgement as a patient. I will follow her,as in the past, as my primary physician, if at all possible.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2010

She is by far the best doctor I have every had. I am not thrilled with the move to the Rens. office - things were much better when she was at Memorial, but she is great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2009

Michele

very thorough

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

The best doctor that I have ever met

Doctor North takes care of my family like she is part of it. She always listens to your concerns and always answers all my questions.we all just love her a bunch

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine North is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.

  • Mark McConn

    Family Medicine

    Fayetteville, NY

    4.5
    (37)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Aaron Garber

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Charles Cavallo

    Family Medicine, General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Liverpool, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46