ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Mcdoniel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Mcdoniel?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2016

mis codes mammograms so insurance will not cover patient pays 100% of bill.Very bad staff.This place needs to be shut down before some one dies.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who truly cares! You can't go wrong choosing her!

Posted on November 10th, 2015

She is the most caring doctor I've encountered in my 54 years. She truly listens - a rare trait nowadays.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More doctors should be like Dr. McDoniel!

Posted on December 6th, 2013

Dr. McDoniel is a very thorough doctor that takes the time needed to evaluate the symptoms and and not just rush your visit to get to the next patient! I had a 2nd opinion on something when I first started as a patient and the specialist was very impressed that she would have known how well the combination of the medicines she put me on works for what I had. Our entire family loves how caring she is and makes you feel like you are the only patient she has! Her staff is awesome too! Its VERY RARE nowadays to find doctors like her!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2010

Too bad shes moved. She was my primary care doctor. Had regular office visits after my motorcycle accident. Such a friendly, good-hearted, knowledgeable, caring person!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Mcdoniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland Park, IL.