ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

Very Pleased with Dr. MORRIS

She is very dedicated to figuring out what is wrong with you. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

This Office is terrible! My wife is a patient of Dr. Morris. She started experiencing severe pain in her upper abdomen over the weekend so we called on Monday morning to see about getting her an appointment. Five hours later, they still had not called back to let us know if they could even get her in to see the doctor even though she was in severe pain. The front office personnel were totally uncaring about her situation. We will definitely be looking for a new doctor. I would strongly recommend not using this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Catherine L. Morris and her greatness!

One does not know where to begin when starting to write about Dr. Morris. I question how one God fearing woman is able to hold all the beauty that she internally holds, and daily expresses to all she comes in contact with outwardly. When I first came to her, I had little to no confidence in the medical profession. She has more than restored my faith. She has walked side by side with me through some of the most scariest and desperate moments of my life. She has my utmost respect and of course my love. Due to multiple diagnoses by her and Jesus, I am on my way to the healthiest point in over fifteen years. That is more than astounding to not only me but all my family and friends, too!! The staff are also great! Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I saw her for a physical and was told she could do everything, then after an hour wait found out she did not do any pelvic exam and would need to see an ob/gyn. The entire appointment took 3 hours of waiting, check in wait, go to room wait, see nurse, wait, see doctor for about 15 minutes ,, wait, get paperwork, wait and then check out. , A year later found out that bone density test should be done appx every two years after menopause (I was 4 years after).

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Wonderful caring Doctor

Dr Morris is in high demand so sometimes you do have to wait She is a wonderful caring Dr who will find out what is wrong with you. She goes the extra highly intelligent. Is responsible for saving my husband's life. She is a real christian!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Dr. Catherine Morris

She was the most caring Dr. I have ever seen. She took so much time with me when I had concerns even though her office was packed. I remember I was depressed at one time in my life and she gave me an antidepressant that helped. But this is what mattered the most, she prayed with me and for me. It was so sincere and from her heart. I wept, because she knew as well as I knew what was wrong, I just would not admitt it. I have been living in Texas now for 7 years and will always remember that prayer. Thank you Dr. Morris.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.

  • Dr. Lana Law

    Dr. Lana Law

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. William Early

    Dr. William Early

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Paula Tanasa

    Dr. Paula Tanasa

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    23