inactive

Dr. Catherine Munson MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Rock Hill, SC

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.7)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    50%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Dr. Munson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Munson is a very caring Dr. She takes her time with her patients, she's very compassionate as well as thorough. I give her a five point star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2013
Never on time and on drugs herself?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not ONCE has she ever been on time. Average at least 30 to 45 min. Looks like she has just gotten out of bed. Always looks tired and not with it the past couple years. Had to leave office and reschedule countless times in middle of day due to being late (sometimes one or two patients behind). Even showing up late 30 min. being first patient of day. Not good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Dr. Munson
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So good at what she does - she's amazing...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2013
Great Psychiatrist - would recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Munson is a wonderful doctor who seems to really care her patients, and the office staff have always been respectful and nice, you feel treated like a person rather than another number. I have always been seen on time longest wait maximum of 15 minutes if I have ever had to wait past the scheduled appointment time at all. Would recommend anyone to see. I believe Dr. Munson is an exceptional psychiatrist who treats patients with compassion and respect. Dr. munson and the office staff always greet you with a smile making for a friendly and relaxing environment. My experiences have been above and beyond what I had originally expected. She cares and listens to what I'm saying which makes me feel very comfortable and at ease. A Great Dr. and would highly recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Lookinf for new psyciatrist
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have constantly waited more than 50 minutes past my appointment time; their have been a few days that her staff did not extent a courtesy call to i ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2010
Patient care and treatment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Munson is a very experienced, knowledgable, and caring doctor. She provides excellent service and seems to care about her patient's wellbein ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2010
DRIVETHROUGH DOC
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 9th, 2014

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Munson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rock Hill, SC.