ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Salem Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Salem?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

This is one very special lady. She is part of a great team of docotrs who have taken care of me through my cancer treatments. i would recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

My mom's best doctor

She is one of the best physicians that I know of who is knowledgeable in her given field. She is very through , careful and smart. She takes her time while talking to her patients. she makes you feel like that you are a human being , and should be treated with respect and diginity . That kind of manner that you never find in a lot of doctors. She is most of all a good human being. Dr Salem treat my mom the way that she wants to be treated. Her broad smile and welcoming personality is very well appreciated. We love coming here to her just because she is a good human being and dedicated

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2014

Outstanding !

Dr. Salem has been exceptional in her interactions with me. I am treated as a human being rather than as another patient. She is approachable and sensitive in her manner and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs her expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Great and smart Dr.

Dr Salem is great. She greets you with her large smile. She is always in a good mood and ready to hug you. I love that she is old school when it comes to physical check up. She spends a lot of time looking for those hidden lymph nodes. I'm not surprise no one has written a reviews on her. Usually people written bad reviews. But with Dr Salem I'm sure all her patients are very please. She is not of of those busyness Drs. She dresses appropriate with a white blouse. She is also very smart and you can tell by the way she explains it that she knows a lot about radiation and her curriculum is updated.I will highly recommend her specially for the who need not only a Dr, but a friend and psychologist. She is all in one.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Salem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palo Alto, CA.

  • Rakesh Patel

    Radiation Oncology, Family Medicine

    Los Gatos, CA

    5.0
    (1)
    Accepts online appointments ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Dr. Carol Marquez

    Dr. Carol Marquez

    Radiation Oncology

    Palo Alto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Michael Gensheimer

    Radiation Oncology, Residency

    Palo Alto, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7