Dr. Catherine Holste MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Great doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holste is a wonderful doctor. The office is so efficient. I came to HWCA after a terrible experience with the Women Specialists of Houston (horrible place). HWCA and Dr. Holste have restored my faith in actual appointment times and promptness and not having to sit in the doctors’ office for hours. Dr. Holste is a dream, is as sweet and can be and makes you very comfortable. I have also been under the care of her nurse practitioner, Anna Laura and she is so nice and caring as well. Their team has made me feel at ease and well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff and nurses are very nice. Dr Holste is great I have been with her for 12 yrs and 2 babies. No complaints!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have a pleasant experience when visiting with Dr. Holste her smile ,attentiveness and concern about my health made me feel like I was talking to a friend.I recommend all of my friends to her. Thanks Dr. Holste for your warm demeanor and caring spirit that continues to radiate through your smile and touch. Also the staff at the front office is great! Her staff that assist her are so friendly and warm.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holste is AWESOME! If she ever moves, I'll have to follow her to wherever she's going! The office itself is huge and it's always clean. The staff is VERY professional and courteous. I've never had a long wait and she takes time to answer every question I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Holste. She has great bedside manner, and my labor and delivery experience exceeded my expectations. She has a wonderful way of putting patient cities, and I look forward to being her patient for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Holste since 2004 and have always felt her display the utmost sincerity, kindness and gentleness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Sweet Dr. Holste
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holste is a true professional and such a sweetheart! She always makes sure all of my questions have been answered and I'm comfortable. She always makes it a point to ask about my parents, jobs, boyfriend etc. Been seeing her for 17 years and hopefully many more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with Dr. Holste. She came highly recommended by co-workers, and they were correct. She is very friendly, helps me feel at ease, and seems thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Brilliant
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holste has been my doctor for more than 13 years. She is knowledgeable, comforting, and knows how to put you at ease while telling you the truth. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fantastic Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wonderful Doctor Holste!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to Dr. Holste for more than 10 years. And I wouldn't think of going to another doctor. She is always professional. She has seen me through difficult times. I trust her completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and friendly Doctor. Front desk staff is a bit stuffy though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming here for years and never had a problem. Everyone is always helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Holste, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Karolina Adam

33 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Markham

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Constance Faro

14 years experience

4.7 of 5