ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Holste Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.8
  • 29
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Holste?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Great doctor.

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Dr. Holste is a wonderful doctor. The office is so efficient. I came to HWCA after a terrible experience with the Women Specialists of Houston (horrible place). HWCA and Dr. Holste have restored my faith in actual appointment times and promptness and not having to sit in the doctors’ office for hours. Dr. Holste is a dream, is as sweet and can be and makes you very comfortable. I have also been under the care of her nurse practitioner, Anna Laura and she is so nice and caring as well. Their team has made me feel at ease and well cared for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

The office staff and nurses are very nice. Dr Holste is great I have been with her for 12 yrs and 2 babies. No complaints!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I always have a pleasant experience when visiting with Dr. Holste her smile ,attentiveness and concern about my health made me feel like I was talking to a friend.I recommend all of my friends to her. Thanks Dr. Holste for your warm demeanor and caring spirit that continues to radiate through your smile and touch. Also the staff at the front office is great! Her staff that assist her are so friendly and warm.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Dr. Holste is AWESOME! If she ever moves, I'll have to follow her to wherever she's going! The office itself is huge and it's always clean. The staff is VERY professional and courteous. I've never had a long wait and she takes time to answer every question I have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Holste. She has great bedside manner, and my labor and delivery experience exceeded my expectations. She has a wonderful way of putting patient cities, and I look forward to being her patient for many years to come.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I have been with Dr. Holste since 2004 and have always felt her display the utmost sincerity, kindness and gentleness.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sweet Dr. Holste

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Holste is a true professional and such a sweetheart! She always makes sure all of my questions have been answered and I'm comfortable. She always makes it a point to ask about my parents, jobs, boyfriend etc. Been seeing her for 17 years and hopefully many more!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

I am very pleased with Dr. Holste. She came highly recommended by co-workers, and they were correct. She is very friendly, helps me feel at ease, and seems thorough.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brilliant

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Dr. Holste has been my doctor for more than 13 years. She is knowledgeable, comforting, and knows how to put you at ease while telling you the truth. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a fantastic Doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor Holste!

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Holste for more than 10 years. And I wouldn't think of going to another doctor. She is always professional. She has seen me through difficult times. I trust her completely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Very nice and friendly Doctor. Front desk staff is a bit stuffy though.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I have been coming here for years and never had a problem. Everyone is always helpful and friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Holste is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.