The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Screnci Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Screnci?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Terrible, unfriendly and if you have opposite views then her on flu vaccination for your little one she will threaten to call cps on you. Fyi flu vaccine is not mandatory in the state of NY. Look for another Dr.

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best doctor ever.

Posted on February 12th, 2016

I have been with Dr Catherine Screnci since she started. I took by children to her and now taking my grandchild to her. Best staff ever and best Dr. for children. Always there for me everytime I needed her and took the best care of my children and grandchild. Thank you Dr. Screnci for all you do.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waiting time is awful

Posted on September 26th, 2013

Dr. Screnci is a good doctor but the waiting time is very bad. Staff is very good and helpful too but they need to do something about the waiting time. Going there, make sure you have at least extra 45 to 80 minutes of waiting before she actually comes to see you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2011

Dr.Screnci should be awarded best pediatrician for her knowledge and caring of her patients. She has always acquired the answers for all of the questions asked even if she had to follow up with further research to attaint the answer. I applaud her and her staff each and every time I have questions or my two daughter's health is in question.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a pleasure

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

We have been going to Dr. Screnci for many years and we really have never been disappointed. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She always takes the time to listen and do the best for our kids. I would highly recommend her to anyone, hands down.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Screnci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.