Dr. Catherine Screnci MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Glen Cove, NY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Terrible, unfriendly and if you have opposite views then her on flu vaccination for your little one she will threaten to call cps on you. Fyi flu vaccine is not mandatory in the state of NY. Look for another Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Best doctor ever.
I have been with Dr Catherine Screnci since she started. I took by children to her and now taking my grandchild to her. Best staff ever and best Dr. for children. Always there for me everytime I needed her and took the best care of my children and grandchild. Thank you Dr. Screnci for all you do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 26th, 2013
waiting time is awful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Screnci is a good doctor but the waiting time is very bad. Staff is very good and helpful too but they need to do something about the waiting time. Going there, make sure you have at least extra 45 to 80 minutes of waiting before she actually comes to see you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Screnci should be awarded best pediatrician for her knowledge and caring of her patients. She has always acquired the answers for all of the questions asked even if she had to follow up with further research to attaint the answer. I applaud her and her staff each and every time I have questions or my two daughter's health is in question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
Always a pleasure
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been going to Dr. Screnci for many years and we really have never been disappointed. She is very knowledgeable and caring. She always takes the time to listen and do the best for our kids. I would highly recommend her to anyone, hands down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Screnci, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.