The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner Is this you?
  • 36
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner?


53 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

She spends whatever time you need. No rushing.

She's the best doc.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Daughters visit

Went into office, great service..very professional and kind,diagnosed. My daughters illness and got her appropriate care st hospital

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Spratt Turner and her staff are the best. They are skilled, and sincerely care about the patient. My thanks to them for over 20 years of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

She's the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

I have been her patient over 20 years, and Dr. Spratt Turner is the best, and her staff are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

Great DOC

really great doctor! I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for 10years. She has always given my family wonderful medical care. She has a warm bedside manner, and is very down to earth. She takes the time to listen to us and explain in real language what the problem is. She also respects us and it shows in how she and her staff treat us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2014

Dr. Turner is genuinely caring and is an amazing Diagnostician .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

She's great

This doctor is compassionate and caring. She listens and really CARES FOR HER PATIENT

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Spratt-Turner for over 14 years. She has always treated my children as if she were treating her own. She has an excellent bedside manor, listens to your concerns and involves you in finding the treatment option that is BEST FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Dr. Spratt-Turner doesn't just treat the problem - she provides her patients with the tools and knowledge for overall health and well-being. If you want a doctor that will partner with you in your medical care look no further.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 19th, 2011

The doctor will refer to a specialist if you feel you need one.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Dr Cathy is the BEST! Excellent diagnostician!!!

Catherine Spratt-Turner is an excellent diagnostician. She gives you the time you need, she listens and she is very caring. Dr Cathy stands out as a Family Practice Physician and goes the extra mile for you. Wonderful people skills & takes the "extra" time to listen with genuine concern. She comes up with a plan and explains fully each step of the way. She's has a good heart, is a loving parent and wife & someone you definitely want on your side. I have complete trust in her & we have been patients of hers for more than 20+ years. Positive comments don't come lightly from me due to my medical background; but without any hesitancy I highly recommend Catherine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Top Doc

Have been a patient and friend of Dr. Spratt Turner for over 14 years. Every experience I have had with her has been top rated. My entire family (husband and two teenage girls) are also patients of Dr. She is humorous, has a wealth of knowledge, and interacts well with patients of all ages. It is hard to find a doctor that is always available when needed and gives each patient time, an accurate diagnosis, and listens and answers any questions you may have.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.

  • Dr. Barbara Saracino

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    26
  • Dr. Joseph Kipp

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.31 mi

    4.0
    (36)
    34
  • Dr. John Lawless Jr

    Family Medicine

    Newtown, PA 0.31 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    24