Overall Review

4.2
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient over 20 years, and Dr. Spratt Turner is the best, and her staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Great DOC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really great doctor! I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for 10years. She has always given my family wonderful medical care. She has a warm bedside manner, and is very down to earth. She takes the time to listen to us and explain in real language what the problem is. She also respects us and it shows in how she and her staff treat us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner is genuinely caring and is an amazing Diagnostician .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
She's great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is compassionate and caring. She listens and really CARES FOR HER PATIENT
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Spratt-Turner for over 14 years. She has always treated my children as if she were treating her own. She has an excellent bedside manor, listens to your concerns and involves you in finding the treatment option that is BEST FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Dr. Spratt-Turner doesn't just treat the problem - she provides her patients with the tools and knowledge for overall health and well-being. If you want a doctor that will partner with you in your medical care look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor will refer to a specialist if you feel you need one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Dr Cathy is the BEST! Excellent diagnostician!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Catherine Spratt-Turner is an excellent diagnostician. She gives you the time you need, she listens and she is very caring. Dr Cathy stands out as a Family Practice Physician and goes the extra mile for you. Wonderful people skills & takes the "extra" time to listen with genuine concern. She comes up with a plan and explains fully each step of the way. She's has a good heart, is a loving parent and wife & someone you definitely want on your side. I have complete trust in her & we have been patients of hers for more than 20+ years. Positive comments don't come lightly from me due to my medical background; but without any hesitancy I highly recommend Catherine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient and friend of Dr. Spratt Turner for over 14 years. Every experience I have had with her has been top rated. My entire family (husband and two teenage girls) are also patients of Dr. She is humorous, has a wealth of knowledge, and interacts well with patients of all ages. It is hard to find a doctor that is always available when needed and gives each patient time, an accurate diagnosis, and listens and answers any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Cares and Kicks butt when needed
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Spratt-Turner is a rare find in medical profession these days...a doctor that has a caring bedside manner, actually listens to you and sees beyond what you are saying, but isn't afraid to kick your butt if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. John Filips

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Kipp

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Lawless

23 years experience

3.8 of 5