Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Newtown, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 50 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

50 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
She spends whatever time you need. No rushing.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Daughters visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went into office, great service..very professional and kind,diagnosed. My daughters illness and got her appropriate care st hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spratt Turner and her staff are the best. They are skilled, and sincerely care about the patient. My thanks to them for over 20 years of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient over 20 years, and Dr. Spratt Turner is the best, and her staff are wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Great DOC
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really great doctor! I have been a patient of Dr. Turner for 10years. She has always given my family wonderful medical care. She has a warm bedside manner, and is very down to earth. She takes the time to listen to us and explain in real language what the problem is. She also respects us and it shows in how she and her staff treat us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turner is genuinely caring and is an amazing Diagnostician .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
She's great
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is compassionate and caring. She listens and really CARES FOR HER PATIENT

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Spratt-Turner for over 14 years. She has always treated my children as if she were treating her own. She has an excellent bedside manor, listens to your concerns and involves you in finding the treatment option that is BEST FOR YOU & YOUR FAMILY! Dr. Spratt-Turner doesn't just treat the problem - she provides her patients with the tools and knowledge for overall health and well-being. If you want a doctor that will partner with you in your medical care look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor will refer to a specialist if you feel you need one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2011
Dr Cathy is the BEST! Excellent diagnostician!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Catherine Spratt-Turner is an excellent diagnostician. She gives you the time you need, she listens and she is very caring. Dr Cathy stands out as a Family Practice Physician and goes the extra mile for you. Wonderful people skills & takes the "extra" time to listen with genuine concern. She comes up with a plan and explains fully each step of the way. She's has a good heart, is a loving parent and wife & someone you definitely want on your side. I have complete trust in her & we have been patients of hers for more than 20+ years. Positive comments don't come lightly from me due to my medical background; but without any hesitancy I highly recommend Catherine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a patient and friend of Dr. Spratt Turner for over 14 years. Every experience I have had with her has been top rated. My entire family (husband and two teenage girls) are also patients of Dr. She is humorous, has a wealth of knowledge, and interacts well with patients of all ages. It is hard to find a doctor that is always available when needed and gives each patient time, an accurate diagnosis, and listens and answers any questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Catherine Spratt-Turner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Newtown, PA.