ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cathryn Crosland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cathryn Crosland?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Not very thorough. Possible misdiagnosis and problems because of her lack of knowledge.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

I see Dr. Crosland in the Cornelius office. I'm ususally not called back until after my actual appt time. All of the staff is very friendly. Dr. Crosland herself is wonderful. I do feel like she listens to me and is attentive to my needs and concerns. I would reccommend her to a close friend or family.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor ever

Posted on December 14th, 2010

She has always been very helpful and polite. She will do anything to help you and thinks about your needs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor - the best i've ever seen!

Posted on April 7th, 2010

Crosland is professional, kind, and I really couldn't ask for a better OBGYN. She has made this pregnancy a breeze!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2009

Dr. Crosland is great! I really thought her staff (Katie, the RN and Chris at the desk) were wonderful too. I would recommend this Dr. and the clinic to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hate to see her leave NE OB-GYN Assoc., PA

Posted on March 13th, 2009

Dr. Crosland has always been very professional, listened closely to the problems that I've experienced and has tried to adjust my medication appropriately. I just found that she is leaving the practice that I've visited her at for many years and I hope to find out where she will be moving to. She will be greatly missed by me if I can't find her new practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not a good

Posted on February 16th, 2009

I went in trusting this doctor to do my hystrectomy and came out with "bladder problems and kidney problems" I will NEVER be the same!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cathryn Crosland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.