Dr. Cathryn Crosland MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very thorough. Possible misdiagnosis and problems because of her lack of knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Crosland in the Cornelius office. I'm ususally not called back until after my actual appt time. All of the staff is very friendly. Dr. Crosland herself is wonderful. I do feel like she listens to me and is attentive to my needs and concerns. I would reccommend her to a close friend or family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
Best Doctor ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has always been very helpful and polite. She will do anything to help you and thinks about your needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2010
Great doctor - the best i've ever seen!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Crosland is professional, kind, and I really couldn't ask for a better OBGYN. She has made this pregnancy a breeze!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Crosland is great! I really thought her staff (Katie, the RN and Chris at the desk) were wonderful too. I would recommend this Dr. and the clinic to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2009
Hate to see her leave NE OB-GYN Assoc., PA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Crosland has always been very professional, listened closely to the problems that I've experienced and has tried to adjust my medication appropriately. I just found that she is leaving the practice that I've visited her at for many years and I hope to find out where she will be moving to. She will be greatly missed by me if I can't find her new practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2009
not a good
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I went in trusting this doctor to do my hystrectomy and came out with "bladder problems and kidney problems" I will NEVER be the same!

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cathryn Crosland, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.