ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cathy Carron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.4
  • 17
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cathy Carron?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Prescription Happy!

Posted on October 24th, 2017

She gives a lot of unnecessary tests and doesn't like it when you question them. I left there with 3 prescriptions I didn't need and I probably could've gotten a couple more. I think if you have issues and are looking for validation, this is the place to go because they will find 20 things wrong with you if you want. Proceed with caution.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Do not see this doctor

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on September 19th, 2016

she is unprofessional and rather pretentious. She did not really give me any answers and I am disappointed.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

simply the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Best of the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

She is very thorough

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2013

was not happy with her at all - she thought my serious problem was a joke and and and her nurse actually laughed at my problem in my face. Changed her after 3 visits - she did not help me

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She an awesome Doctor.

Posted on October 18th, 2012

Doctor Carron is one of the best Physician in New York City.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Physician

Posted on August 25th, 2012

She was very rude and argumentative. She even started swearing out of frustration during our converstation. She was trying to have me take unnecessary tests that were very expensive. I went to another physician and they determined that such tests were not needed. I like a physician that is sensitive, caring, and takes time to explain things, and Cathy has none of these qualities.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love her

Posted on June 28th, 2012

shes aweome

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She the Greatest

Posted on April 19th, 2012

Ms Otero was right when she wrote that Dr.carron was AWESOME. I made an appointment to see her and she was the best doctor I ever came across in my life. She knew her stuff. I rate her a 10! Thank God for Doctor like her.........

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Carron is an AWESOME Doctor..............

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Dr.Carron is Awesome. She always makes me laugh has a good sense of humor but most important she always has an answer and a cure to your illness went you visit her. I recommended her to a few of my friends and they said she was an excellent doctor who knows her work in med.On a scale of 1-10 I give her a 10.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cathy Carron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.